Munro Township | Cheboygan County, Michigan

Elected Officials & Personnel

Please note: Your township board members, and all other officials of the township, work out of their homes. Please do not call on Sundays, holidays, or late in the evenings.

Township Officials


Keith Ginop
11517 Heilman Road
Levering, MI 49755
Phone: 231.420.7389


Mary Bur
11152 North Extension Road
Levering, MI 49755
Phone: 231.627.6749


Cheryl Dotski
8265 North Extension Road
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: 231.627.6528


Donald Tracey
6772 Indian Trail Road
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: 231.627-4610

Paul Nows
9350 Star Trail
Levering, MI 49755

Other Township Personnel

Board of Review

George Bliss, Richard Gedert, Kyle Keller & Marie Watts (alternate)

Board of Review Meetings are held on the second Monday in March and the following Tuesday.  It will be held in the Munro Fire Hall on Levering Road.


Nick Couture
874 E VFW Road
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: 231.420.3644


Matthew Ginop

Cemetery Sexton

Keith Ginop

Cheboygan County Board of Commissioners

Munro Township Representative - District 1

Jeff Ostman
Phone: 231.818.9305